October 10, 2010

Yarn Market, Buying houses

Dear all ! Pakistan and India is favourable for yarn Market.  Both country are valuable for yarn exporting and selling, Very commenly, available manufactured varity are 100% cotton, poly cotton, cvc cotton, and blended yarn like Spandix, Lycra, Elaspan, etc.

Enter in following market before purchase the yarn for accurate and good decision making, acquire best knowledge from world yarn & fabric market. 
Following are very well known directory of  yarn buying and selling houses.
Yarn & Fabric Buying Houses

Fabcot International                                                                                      

Mr. Zameer shah             
Cont: 03004004131
Mr. Fahim
Cont: 03018484416
133- Aurangzeb Block, New Garden Town,
Lahore , Pakistan.
  E. mail.:    yarn@fabcotonline.com                                                         

Benison Textile

Mr. Naeem ph. 03214708821
E. mail: naeem.benison@gmail.com
Mr. Khalid
ph. no. 04235872601-3
Add.: 7-B-7, Aziz Avenue, Gulberg V ,
Canal Bank, Lahore- 
E. Mail: benison@brain.net.pk

Mr. Sheraz ph. 03067279999
Mr. khurram ph. 03338469999
Address: 604-B 6th Floor City Tower,
Main Boulevard Gulberg-2 , Lahore.
ph. 04235770188-89

Sortex Enterprises
Mr. Rizwan , Mr. Tariq, Ahsan.
Address: Suit # 1 , 2nd floor IEP Building main blueward
Gulberg III Lahore.
ph. 111-333-000
Dircet Manufacturer Marketing:

Nishat Mills Ltd.

For cotton yarn:
Mr. Aslam Ch.
E.mail: chaslam@nishatmills.com
For poly yarn:
Ms Aqsa Khawaja ,
E.mail:  aqsa@nishatmills.com
For lycra yarn:
Mr. Farrukh shahzad.
E. Mail: <farrukhs@nishatmills.com>

For Greigh Fabric:

Mr. jan Abdul Matin,
Mr. Nadeem Mirza

ph: 0092 4235260041-50